Solid

Well solid by my standards-

13th-19th September

15hr12mins

6732 vertical meters climbed

No big major summits by any means, but some fun little hills climbs- Mt Richardson, Trig M, Sugar Loaf, Helicopter Hill and Break Hill we all included in the 6723 meters. I had hoped to hit 7 grand, for a average of 1000 a day, but that was not to be yesterday as I was feeling a little flat and only got 1 hr and 300m.

Last time I had a week like this was the last week of February, were I did 15hrs in the week (and 17.5hr in 8 days) and came off that week feeling super strong. I think I’ll be able to carry this on and get a few more weeks like this.

Highlights- The Blowhard track and bombing down knee deep snow off Helicopter Hill on Saturday during the storm.

Leave a Reply

