Some TNF100 photos

Seb, François, me, Kilian, Devon and Jen about to get things under way

Running with François at around 20km

coming into CP3, I lost about 20mins in the last section from a bad patch I was having

Angi helping me sort my shit at CP3. I wanted to drop here, but the girls kept telling me I was doing good- Thanks! FYI- that is a $5 banana

Angi helping me sort my shit at CP3. I wanted to drop here, but the girls kept telling me I was doing good- Thanks! FYI- that is a $5 banana

Wasted! Stoked I made it through the (long) bad patch and smacked out the 3rd fasted split from CP5 to the finish. I was really looking forward to this photo when Anna took it, cause I knew I sure felt like shit and would probably look it!

I am not sure who took these, but just ripped them off the Salomon Running Face Book page- there are heaps more so check them out!

2 thoughts on “Some TNF100 photos

    • yeah mate they are a little iffy looking, but they are real nice to run in. I was surprised how good. I have some black ones with shorts and some black 3/4 ones that might be more socially acceptable

Leave a Reply

